Hello!

I’m amazed I managed to last this long without getting a proper blog!  So here it is!

And already am going over the top with exclamation marks!!!  I’m known for it so we both might as well get used to it!

You might know me already if you’ve used any of my websites or seen my around on Twitter.  But this blog is not about my business (although am sure I will slip into talking about it at times), this blog is about my other job as a Mum and what Alice and I get up to.

This blog is for www.whatson4schoolkids.co.uk so I’ll talk about the activities and other things that Alice does a fair but other stuff too about being a Mum. 

LOVE to hear what you get up to with your children too so if anything I talk about is something you do then let me know by commenting.

2 Responses to “Hello!”

  1. LisaTalkingTots Says:

    Hi Sam,

    Really looking forward to reading your blog!!!!! 🙂

    Lisa x

Leave a Reply

