Wow moments!

I’ve blogged in the past about how running What’s On 4 means I never know what the next email will say and that’s what makes it so exciting.  As the business has grown this hasn’t changed and now helps me get through the challenges.  You see I know that just around the corner there will be something wonderful or a ‘wow’ moment.  It’s this fact – I say fact because I know it will happen – that helps me push through the tricky times. 

I think this works in life in general too.  We all know there are bad times and there are good times, and there are some amazing times too.  So if you’re having a tough time at the moment don’t forget that just around the corner will be a ‘wow’ moment for you, hang in there, it’s coming!

Leave a Reply

